Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Northpoint Aesthetics

Medical Spa located in Northglenn, CO

10 total reviews

Northpoint Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northpoint Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay O.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. C and her staff care about you and your outcome. Encouraging, patient, and honest about expectations.
S P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Everyone was friendly and welcoming, doing their best to cater to my needs and wants. They made sure I was comfortable during my appointments while delivering the results I hoped for. When its time for touch ups, I hope I can make it; it's just hard to fit in my schedule due to coinciding work hours.
Maggie S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very happy with the services
Stacey H.
Submitted 03/28/19
This was my first professional facial and it was amazing. My skin looked much smoother and some of my acne cleared up two days after my facial. I wish I still lived in Colorado so I could go back!
Christopher S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Ciocchetti is the consummate professional. Knowledgeable, dedicated, understanding, and honest. I cannot recommend her enough.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Ciocchetti is one of the best!!! I only wish she were my general physician! She was thorough, compassionate and just an overall wonderful person! While treating the problem I was there for, she also diagnosed me with a rare condition that I had been struggling with for most of my life that my other doctors were unable to identify. She met me at the office on a Saturday after a post-op concern. Not only did she pull out crayons for my kids, she also let me hold and play with her baby. I had never before had such a positive interaction with a medical provider. Highly recommend!!
Leslie V.
Submitted 03/24/19
Thank you Dr. Ciocchetti. My legs look and feel so much better after sclerotherapy.
Gia Q.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. C and her staff are the best! Great experience and great results!
Jackie H.
Submitted 03/23/18
Bobbie did an amazing job of customizing the service to the needs of my skin. All the staff at Northpoint Aesthetics are warm, welcoming, professional, and great at helping you get clear, beautiful skin.
Christina M.
Submitted 12/28/17
Wow!! My face felt amazing all day and was glowing from my facial. Bobbie was gentle, well skilled and provided much needed positive vibes during the session. I am excited to go back in 6 weeks!!